I'd like to see
editorial cartoons
about ...



No need to add
editorial cartoons
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find editorial cartoons
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites



Find Editorial Cartoons by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons

Cartoons about opinions.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  Next  (26 images)


1. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2014-10-13 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2019-09-24 Pub. Date: 2014-10-13
Image Number: 117771
Caption: Science vs. Public Opinion. Exhibit A. Are you crazy? Polls show 79% of people say it's flat! Next he'll be telling us humans affect the climate!
     
2. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2011-05-10 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2019-05-14 Pub. Date: 2011-05-10
Image Number: 60633
Caption: A little tweak � and our military budget is secured! Military spending. Navy SEAL bombers. Navy SEAL boots. Navy SEAL bullets. Navy SEAL drones. Navy SEAL choppers. Navy SEAL tanks. Navy SEAL carriers. Navy SEAL submarines. Navy SEAL missiles. Navy SEAL jets.
     
3. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2018-11-30 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-11-30 Pub. Date: 2018-11-30
Image Number: 175245
Caption: Donnynisus God of Disruption. Bringer of Twitter Storms. Keeper of the Divine Gut. So, gut, what do we think about climate science? God of the Greens. Blower of the Golden Dog Whistle.
     
4. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2005-02-04 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-11-09 Pub. Date: 2005-02-04
Image Number: 9457
Caption: Department of Education. I can't believe how blatant they've got� Yeah, these "payola pundits" simply have no shame. Will Opine for Dough.
     
5. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2002-10-21 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-06-05 Pub. Date: 2002-10-21
Image Number: 5949
Caption: Fear. Fear. Fear. Fear Level Tangerine. Hi there! We're taking a poll to gauge the level of fear out there… Fearful Times. FEAR. Here, there, everywhere! We have nothing to fear but the media itself!
     
6. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2018-03-30 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2018-03-30 Pub. Date: 2018-03-30
Image Number: 170249
Caption: The News Cycle. Then. Now.
     
7. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2017-05-31 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2017-05-31 Pub. Date: 2017-05-31
Image Number: 158822
Caption: European alliances, winfefing! Climate change … winfefing!! War on terrorism … winfefing! Popularity polls … so much winfefing!
     
8. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2016-08-17 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-08-17 Pub. Date: 2016-08-17
Image Number: 147603
Caption: I don't think our numbers with women could go any lower … Look, it's our new debate coach, Roger Ailes. Polls.
     
9. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2016-07-26 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-07-26 Pub. Date: 2016-07-26
Image Number: 146675
Caption: Ok, ok! Hillary you're likeable enough.
     
10. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2016-02-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-02-16 Pub. Date: 2016-02-16
Image Number: 139442
Caption: Bernie. I know we've got to work on his appeal to minorities, but … Bernoncé? Polls.
     
11. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2016-01-13 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2016-01-13 Pub. Date: 2016-01-13
Image Number: 137910
Caption: Bernie. Closer than it appears. Road Back to the White House. New Hampshire. Iowa.
     
12. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2015-08-21 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2015-08-21 Pub. Date: 2015-08-21
Image Number: 131754
Caption: Can you read the sign? Yep. Can't you? Paul. Rand. Wake up. Deez nuts leads you in the polls.
     
13. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2014-11-03 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-11-03 Pub. Date: 2014-11-03
Image Number: 118664
Caption: Millions $ spent on negative ads. Negative view of government. 1960. 1970. 1980. 1990. N = M$². The Theory of Negativity.
     
14. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2014-10-06 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-10-06 Pub. Date: 2014-10-06
Image Number: 117481
Caption: The Armchair Generals. Mercenaries, we need mercenaries!! General O'Reilly. Bomb 'em all! Field Marshal Krauthammer. Let me explain how you win wars … Colonel Kristol. More boots! Admiral Cheney. More bombs! Lieutenant Cheney. Bigger boots! General Hume ... And they wonder why the actual military struggles with mental health issues ... VFW.
     
15. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2014-09-03 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2014-09-03 Pub. Date: 2014-09-03
Image Number: 116145
Caption: Popularity. 60% 40% 20%. Vote McConnell. Mitch. Ha-ha! You're completely underwater!
     
16. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2011-07-06 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2011-07-06 Pub. Date: 2011-07-06
Image Number: 63324
Caption: Big Poll Inc. Ok - next, all those who think we're involved in too many wars, raise your hand.
     
17. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2010-01-25 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2010-01-25 Pub. Date: 2010-01-25
Image Number: 43453
Caption: In money we trust. $ Corp. Megabuck. $ One small step for man … One giant leap for corporate kind. Supreme Court. Citizens United V F.E.C. We the people…
     
18. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2009-10-07 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2009-10-09 Pub. Date: 2009-10-07
Image Number: 39546
Caption: Blah … blah … blah … blah … counterinsurgency. Timelines … blah. Benchmarks … blah. Blah … blah … tribal area. Hearts … blah … minds. Additional … blah … troops … blah … blah … forward operating bases … blah. Strategic buildup … blah … blah … Blah ... nation building .. blah ... Blah ... surgical air strikes ... blah. The fog of war ... so this is what it looks like.
     
19. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2002-12-30 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2008-12-29 Pub. Date: 2002-12-30
Image Number: 5939
Caption: Thought Crimes. George Bush is an imbecile and an illegitimate president. War is not the answer. No, I don't support the troops going into Iraq…or Syria or… Maybe, just maybe, there are people in the world who don't want to live like Americans. Four thoughts you can't have anymore.
     
20. Matt Wuerker  Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons 2008-04-09 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Matt Wuerker
Comic/Cartoon: Matt Wuerker's Editorial Cartoons
Viewable Date: 2008-04-09 Pub. Date: 2008-04-09
Image Number: 22843
Caption: Bush Visits Romania. --News item. Wow. Vlad the Impaler gets his legal advice from Al Gonzales and John Yoo too?
     
Result page:    2  Next  (26 images)